real estate private lending

 

OUR Timeline

 

2006 – Arkad Group is born

2007– We buy 29 Houses via REO

2009 – Arkad launches the 52 houses in 52 weeks buying campaign.

2010 – We do our first Add-a-Level

2012 – Queen City Revival begins! We move to Plainfield

2013 – We buy our 1st Commercial Building in Plainfield

2014 – We buy our 2nd and 3rd Building & begin approval process

2016 – We launch our own management & construction companies

2018 – We launch our own Hard Money Lending Company

2019 – We originate and fund $50M worth of hard money loans.


OUR STORY

Arkad Group began as a residential property flipping powerhouse and has evolved into a multifaceted real estate investing firm with positions in rental portfolios, commercial property, and new construction. In addition, to a strong rehabbing pipeline and now lending through Arkad Capital. Our newest venture. With over 350 residential projects and 100M of completed transactions, we have walked in your shoes and understand your needs like NO other lender can. We are here to bring value to your operation. 

 

real estate financing

our team

mario headshot

Mario Camino

CEO / Founder

mario@thearkadgroup.com

daniel headshot

Daniel Rivera

COO / Co-Founder

daniel@thearkadgroup.com

adam headshot

Adam Levine

CIO / Co-Founder

adam@thearkadgroup.com

andrew headshot

Andrew Rabinowitz

CFO

andrew@thearkadgroup.com

greice headshot

Greice Levine

Business Development

greice@thearkadgroup.com

keren headshot

Keren Sewell Ortiz

VP of Business Development

keren@thearkadgroup.com

lynae headshot

LYNAE MCALISTER

Loan Processing

lynae@thearkadgroup.com​

pamela headshot

Pamela Montalvo

Project Manager

pamela@thearkadgroup.com

Brittany Wytko of Arkad Capital

Brittany Wytko

Loan Officer

brittany@thearkadgroup.com

Looking to get things started?

Contact us by filling out the form below. We’ll be in touch soon.